1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I can (and want to) adopt in VA <3

Discussion in 'Adopt A Hermie - Save A Life, Adopt A Hermit Crab.' started by sawneybean48, May 18, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. sawneybean48

sawneybean48 Hi, I'm New Here!

First off, I live in Fredericksburg VA and am willing to pick up at a reasonable range. I also can pick up in the Winchester area.

I have been crabbing for 10 years and currently have a 10gal tank set up although I have plans to expand again soon. My PP's tank buddy just died and she's lonely =[. I'm looking for either a bigger medium or maybe a couple smaller mediums. Something in that range. She's very friendly and generally likes other crabs as long as they're not aggressive. I promise you your crabbies will be spoiled and loved! I can provide pics if you'd like. I will take any species except maybe Straws. Please message me if interested!

-Jessie

2. Maddy

Maddy "Never Molted"

I live in VA too. And I would love to adopt, but my mom and dad won't let me! It really sux!

3. Dezzi

Dezzi "First Molt In Progress"

Hello! I live in VA, and I have a large Medium sized crab that is Very Friendly! Never has tried to pinch. He is currently in a Gorgeous Cream & Light Tan (with a tad of green at the outer twist) Turbo shell, that he seems to really like. (at least for now :) ) He has a Nice sized claw, No "missing" : Legs, tips of legs, or antena. He is also in Very Good Health! Eats well & active. No mites. Although I really don't want to part with him, I think I may have gotten too many crabs~! Are you a hands on owner? If you are interested message me, with some more info. about your tank & other crabs, etc. I will take some pictures of him too. I don't want any money for him, I just want him to be happy. Thank you!

4. shanbeach

shanbeach Hi, I'm New Here!

Hi,