1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

i am new

Discussion in 'The Welcome Rock' started by hermitcrab, Jul 7, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. hermitcrab

hermitcrab Hi, I'm New Here!

i have been crabbing for 3 years and i am new here. i will chat with all of yall.

2. kuplakrabs

kuplakrabs "Second Molt, A Success"

Welcome to HCRU! 3 years is a good stretch of time, so you must have a lot of stories to share [​IMG]

3. hermitcrab

ya it has been very fun.

4. happy_crabbies

happy_crabbies (Micro Crab)

Welcome hermitcrab! This is a great site to share those stories too [​IMG]

5. Eric

Eric "First Molt, A Success"

Hi welcome hemitcrab. I was shock [​IMG] that the name hermitcrab lasted this long. Hope to see you on here.

Eric

6. moire_eel

moire_eel "Second Molt, A Success"

Are you the same hermitcrab that's a member of LHC? Who is also from Texas? [​IMG] Welcome!

7. hermitcrab

ya that is me! the one from lhc!

8. ashleigh

ashleigh "First Molt In Progress"

hi Iam new too and i have had crabs for a year. i have 2 very very large crabs and 6 small ones

9. panda_407

panda_407 Hi, I'm New Here!

Hi I am new too and I have only been crabbing for like 3 weeks or so. I have 2 small crabs but the one is molting.

10. Felicity Loves Animals

Felicity Loves Animals (Small Crab)

WELCOME!! Hope you like the HCRU family... I sure do!! [​IMG]

11. chattykathy

chattykathy (Micro Crab)

[​IMG] welcome hercrab, i love this site , ive been crabbing since september only and im sooooooooo addicted , also ive learned alot from this site , and the people here. i cant wait to chat with ya.

12. chattykathy

chattykathy (Micro Crab)

welcome asleigh, i have a daughter named haleigh , i love the spelling of you name , and hers ! its unique . i am new here since september. i cant wait to meet you . kathy.

13. dbshouston

dbshouston Hi, I'm New Here!