1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Drama

Discussion in 'The Suggestion Box' started by jengstro, Dec 4, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jengstro

jengstro (Micro Crab)

:) I have been coming to this site almost daily for a few months now, and very much enjoy the treasure-trove of information, it have been a very useful source for me and my crabs.
    :( But I have noticed lately that there are some members who maybe don't care for each other for whatever reason and it seems to be getting a bit "catty" around here. I don't know about anyone else but I don't really have the time nor do I care to waste it on reading posts where bickering back and forth is going on.
    So, how about you all call a truce before it escalates and this site becomes a war zone (I've seen it happen on other sites.)

:) If you don't have anything nice to say, don't say anything at all.

Sorry, I just thought I'd throw in my two cents, and please don't start on me, I can't stand drama.:rolleyes: Peace, love and happiness!

2. ZanZan

ZanZan (Micro Crab)

Drama is always start with jealousy or hatre, sorry im new, forgot to say hi in newbie section XD but this is the first thing I read after I register im like o_O uh oh.

3. msdiamonddawg

msdiamonddawg "Third Molt In Progress"